The Christmas Presentation

On behalf of Warwickshire County Council

Sent on behalf of Stacey Gill, Operations Manager-Early Help and Targeted Support

As Christmas fast approaches and we reach the end of what has been a very challenging year, the Early Help and Targeted Support team wanted to share with you some recorded parenting presentations which you may wish to share with families supported by your service.

The Christmas presentation include:

 

The Family Support Line – 01926 412412 will continue to operate during the festive period offering advice, support and guidance for parents, carers and professionals. Please share these details through your organisation’s webpages, newsletters, and social media.

Presentation Times:

Monday 21 December – 9.00 a.m. – 4.00 p.m.

Tuesday 22 December – 9.00 a.m. – 4.00 p.m.

Wednesday 23 December – 9.00 a.m. – 4.00 p.m.

Thursday 24 December – 9.00 a.m. – 4.00 p.m.

Christmas Day – closed

Boxing Day – closed

Monday 28 December – closed

Tuesday 29 December – closed

Wednesday 30 December – 9.00 a.m. – 4.00 p.m.

Thursday 31 December – 9.00 a.m. – 4.00 p.m.

Friday 1 January – closed

Monday 4 January – 9.00 a.m. – 4.00 p.m.

 

The team are planning a comprehensive range of parenting programmes for delivery during 2021 which will be advertised on the Warwickshire website and can be booked through Eventbrite:

https://www.warwickshire.gov.uk/children-families/parenting-courses Please signpost families to these free courses.

Finally, I want to thank you for all you have done this year to support children and families and wish you a happy and healthy Christmas.

With very best wishes

Stacey

Stacey Gill

Operations Manager – Early Help and Targeted Support

Children and Families Service

People Directorate

Warwickshire County Council