Values Academy

Senior Management

Chief Executive Officer – Estelle Dimelor

T: 07415 373 933

E: estelle.dimelor@valuesacademy.org.uk

 

School Business Manager – Karen Capell

T: 0121 523 0222

E: karen.capell@valuesacademy.org.uk

 

Finance Manager – Paul Johnson

T: 0121 523 0222

E: paul.johnson@valuesacademy.org.uk

 

School Leader Birmingham – Hayley Cartin

T: 0121 523 0222

E: hayley.cartin@valuesacademy.org.uk

 

Acting School Leader Nuneaton – Asha Henry (Maternity cover)

T: 024 7632 6383

E: asha.henry@valuesacademy.org.uk

 

Head of Teaching – David Lovegrove

T: 0121 523 0222 / 024 7632 6383

E: David.lovegrove@valuesacademy.org.uk