Contact Us

Chief Executive Officer
Estelle Dimelor
Tel: 07415 373 933
Email:
estelle.dimelor@valuesacademy.org.uk

School Principal
Caroline Swift
Tel: 0121 523 0222/0247 623283
Email:
caroline.swift@valuesacademy.org.uk

School Leader Birmingham
Hayley Cartin
Tel: 0121 523 0222
Email:
hayley.cartin@valuesacademy.org.uk

School Leader Nuneaton
Cheryl Monaghan
Tel: 024 7632 6383
Email:
cheryl.monaghan@valuesacademy.org.uk


 

 


Values Academy Birmingham
15 Key Hill
Hockley Hill
Birmingham
B18 5PB

Tel: 0121 523 0222
Fax: 0121 523 5111
Email: birmingham@valuesacademy.org.uk

Values Academy Nuneaton
Parkside School
Off Grove Road
Stockingford
Nuneaton
Warwickshire
CV10 8JX

Tel: 024 7632 6383
Email:
nuneaton@valuesacademy.org.uk